Indian Team Announced :Yuvraj Singh,Negi,Dropped

Indian team announced for tours of West Indies, Zimbabwe, Virat Kohli and MS Dhoni retained as captains.

MS Dhoni will lead India's revamped ODI and Twenty20 international squad in next month's tour of Zimbabwe, one that features five uncapped players and missing a host of regular players.Thanks to their impressive performances in the ongoing IPL, Karun Nair and Manish Pandey were both picked for the limited-overs tour.Others to earn selection are KL Rahul, Ambati Rayudu, Rishi Dhawan, Axar Patel, Kedar Jadhav and Jaydev Unadkat. Pawan Negi, Yuvraj Singh and Harbhajan Singh have been dropped from the T20I squad, while Gurkeerat Singh is missing from India's previous ODI squad.

ODI and T20 squad for the Zimbabwe tour
MS Dhoni (c)(wk), KL Rahul, Faiz Fasal, Manish Pandey, Karun Nair, Ambati Rayudu, Rishi Dhawan, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Barinder Sran, Mandeep Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal
Test squad for the West Indies tour
Virat Kohli (capt), M Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-capt), Rohit Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha, R Ashwin, Amit Mishra, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Stuart Binny

Subscribe for latest Updates